top of page

They’ve unknowingly taken the bait!

In a vision:

I saw Whoopi Goldberg sick. She was thin and grey and she had a staff in her hand like

that NBC show she plays(ed) being the oracle. She was sitting on a high barstool and she had a feeding tube going into her nose.


Poetic Justice by The Holy Spirit

Ready yourself the clock is ticking,

and the countdown has already begun,

for the great unveiling of the work I’ve done!

The unmasking hour is upon thyself,

and you’re about to finally find out,

what they’ve been up to you soon will see,

what they’ve been up to was not about me!

The plans of the wicked and the unrighteousness ones,

that set at the pulpits as if We are One.

No- I said be Holy as I Am Holy and you said I will not!

So the clock has been ticking and the time has run out,

repentance has come and my grace has flowed out

but you denied Me because your gift has never stopped.

Haven’t I said in My Word, my dears,

that the gifts are given without a repentance here?

The clock has run out and your time has gone,

ready or not here I come!


The time has come my little ones. The stage is set and the WEF-(the world economic

forum) has to answer to Me. All the lies, greeds, and dirty deeds shall finally hit the fan;

as you say and splatter all over their whitewashed gowns. The fake holiness will be

found out and the fake hospitality and care will be known!

(God addresses them)


For I shall lift the gowns up and over thy heads you fools! You thought truly within you’re

hearts that you could go toe to toe with The Living God! What will you do when your

deepest secrets start coming out? Where will you scatter, you roaches, when I turn on

the light? IT’S TOO LATE to run and hide!!


The food you’ve been eating is poison to your narrative and you’ve already taken the

bait back to your colony and ALL who feasted upon the flesh of the unborn and my

church and the innocent; you are marked with a mark that CANNOT come off and it

illuminates when I turn on MY LIGHT!!! You said you wanted to be known as the

illuminati that you wanted to be the illuminated ones!


Well ready or not HERE IT COMES!

The Lord sits and laughs!

It’s hard to contain!

You wanted priesthoods and you wanted fame!

The prophet you appointed is nothing more than a joke,

you really think you could continue this hoax!

You have all deceived yourselves,

for your hour of reckoning and ruin has come!

Quick run to your rooms and close the door!!

Maybe Almighty God cannot see you there!

Be still and maybe He will Passover you.

These are the whispers that I hear.


Nay- for I AM THE TRUE ALL SEEING EYES!! And I have SEEN ALL THAT YOU

HAVE DONE AND ALL YOU WOULD DO PLANNED UPON YOUR HEARTS! Your time

is finished and it is over!! No cloud will save you and no computer data base either. You

have chosen the fire, saith Almighty God so now,

REAP MY WHIRLWIND.


I will say to you my children behold, watch, take note and notice MY MIGHTY HAND,

saith The Lord your Rescuer and Redeeming Messiah, forever seated at The Right

Hand of The Father, Majestic in all His ways, rightful ruler and King The Lord, Jesus

Christ, Himself.



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page