top of page

The Weapons of Our Warfare are mighty!

I hear in the Spirit realm:

“…The light,

Light to slavery,

Healing…”


I then see in a vision : Jesus is standing by this beautiful geyser

His wings are majestic and while I know He doesn’t have wings in this vision I’m seeing

Wings big beautiful wings and The light from His wings are bringing me healing in this

vision.


In the spirit realm I hear people talking, saying:

“Gender bending?

Fluidity..

unmasked…

Masculinity…

Protected…”


Again in a vision I see:

Evil trying to rebrand itself and the devil watching as he waits for the demonic cocoon to

hatch. As soon as it does they go for the saints but the saints are strongly equipped with

swords made of light! The Sword of the Spirit’s laser light accuracy cuts the enemy

down to size!


“There will be nothing of the enemy left when my beloved children stand up and fight

him. Nothing left for him to scorch the earth with at this time. No, for this is not the time

of the end of all things and it’s not the time of the tribulation saith the Lord! No, it’s not

that time! For I control time saith God! And I shall have my time! My son shall have His

time with His people pushing back darkness and running it back into a tiny square on

the earth! Its rule and reign time saith The Lord, Majestic in All His ways, perfect in all

He is, never late but always on time, mighty to save and ever making intercessions for

His bride, saith The Lord of Hosts.”


“Redemption has indeed come and is here saith Your righteous ruler forever at the Right

hand of The Father in heaven!


The Mighty Works of my hand shall be seen by all and recognized by some but

announced and displayed for all to see! My Glory shall fall on all and my light shall

penetrate even the darkest of darkness saith The Lord of Hosts!

Arise and shine for your glory has come saith The Lord of Hosts!”


“ARISE [from the depression and prostration in which circumstances have kept you–rise

to a new life]! Shine (be radiant with the glory of the Lord), for your light has come, and

the glory of the Lord has risen upon you! [Zech. 8:23.]”

Isaiah 60:1 AMPC



Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page