top of page

The King of Glory shall come In!

Righteous Redeeming Ruler Christ Jesus who sits on the throne forever and ever, who

reigns and rules forever and ever, who is always making intersessions for us before The

Fathers Throne, our beloved ruler, King Jesus Forever and ever shall you reign- Amen!

For I the Lord this day stand in the midst of you and say be at peace my children. Be at

peace within Me. Fret not what the enemy has planned for you nor what they seek to do

but Only dwell with Me in the secret place where I’ll give you rest, refreshments, and the

privy insight into the he battle.


Stay with me a while inside the captains tent and do not worry for the battle has

ALREADY been won! And nothing and I mean NOTHING that they can do I would not

have already known. Be at peace here with Me and know the battle is ALREADY WON,

and we are just watching it play out says the King of Kings!


When I am done with the wicked ones it will be like a bolder is around their necks and

they will have been tossed into the sea of my wrath. For didn’t I say it would be better to

have a millstone tied to you neck and cast into the sea? Oh but this shall be far worse

for after the defeat and torture you shall face here you will see a new type of defeat and

torture that you cannot escape. How I would have welcomed you home here with Me if

you would have repented but you have chosen your path and your pride you wear

around your ears, clogging them so that you can no longer hear me calling.


You wanted a crown and now you shall receive one of fools. How hardened are your

hearts oh Lebanon? (Modern day Syria) How rusted locked are your gates of

Jerusalem for you have been over run by wolves and lions. I shall again set you free! I

shall again rock this nation and bring them to their knees the wicked and the perverse

things shall NOT stand when I am finished wiping the slate clean.

Lift up your heads oh ye gates FOR THE KING OF GLORY IS HERE TO COME IN!

GLORY, HONOR AND PRAISE TO YOU Lord of The Cosmos forever and ever! Amen!

Who is the King of Glory?

The Lord Strong and Mighty

Who is the King of Glory?

THE Lord Mighty in Battle

Who is the King of Glory?

The Lord of Hosts!

Lift up your head of ye gates! Oh ye gates!

Lift up your head of ye gates! Oh ye gates!


Lift up your head of ye gates!

And the King of Glory shall come in!

And the King of Glory shall come in!


“The Lord is my light and my salvation; Whom shall I fear? The Lord is the strength of

my life; Of whom shall I be afraid? When the wicked came against me To eat up my

flesh, My enemies and foes, They stumbled and fell. Though an army may encamp

against me, My heart shall not fear; Though war may rise against me, In this I will be

confident. One thing I have desired of the Lord, That will I seek: That I may dwell in the

house of the Lord All the days of my life, To behold the beauty of the Lord, And to

inquire in His temple. For in the time of trouble He shall hide me in His pavilion; In the

secret place of His tabernacle He shall hide me; He shall set me high upon a rock. And

now my head shall be lifted up above my enemies all around me; Therefore I will offer

sacrifices of joy in His tabernacle; I will sing, yes, I will sing praises to the Lord. Hear, O

Lord, when I cry with my voice! Have mercy also upon me, and answer me. When You

said, “Seek My face,” My heart said to You, “Your face, Lord, I will seek.” Do not hide

Your face from me; Do not turn Your servant away in anger; You have been my help; Do

not leave me nor forsake me, O God of my salvation. When my father and my mother

forsake me, Then the Lord will take care of me. Teach me Your way, O Lord, And lead

me in a smooth path, because of my enemies. Do not deliver me to the will of my

adversaries; For false witnesses have risen against me, And such as breathe out

violence. I would have lost heart, unless I had believed That I would see the goodness

of the Lord In the land of the living. Wait on the Lord; Be of good courage, And He shall

strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the Lord!”

Psalms 27:1-14 NKJV





Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page