top of page

Take Charge

Ready the ships, it’s time to set sail!

Set sail with Me my children! Set up the masts and open up your sails and allow My

wind to tour and guide you! I know which way is right and I know when to stop and

When to go!


Don’t worry my children, the treacherous (extremely dangerous) waves will not take you

under but they are meant for MY PERFECT STORM!

My waves shall crash down upon your enemies and you shall see them NO MORE!

Even now they are clueless as to where the winds of THEIR Destruction is coming from,

but I THE LORD THY GOD, knows where and when the great storm is coming and

when it’ll be upon them!


Do not try and rush Me in your prayers but relax in Me and know that I Am setting your

boat sail and I Am keep your boat afloat and I Am taking you from glory to glory saith

The Lord of Hosts!


Remember your enemies not! But look forward and Rejoice in This Time! Get excited,

plan a party and get ready to celebrate!! The door of their demise and the end of wicked

rules and regimes is open and will soon close the chapter of their tyranny and wicked

lusts and deceit that has been poured out for many decades saith The Lord your God.


A Vision:

I see King Jesus in warriors clothes at the helm of the ship with His sashes and golden

metals decorating His uniform! His hair is free and waving in the wind under His hat! He

looks like He is wearing colonial Regimen garb! His spyglass is fully Golden and long!!!

His right foot is propped up and we are setting sail!!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page