top of page

I’m removing the stains of the nations

Steady the arrows, aim, fire!

My children passivity is over, we are here to fight (spiritually), take ground and occupy

until My return!


But you said we,

Yes, we! I’m within you to empower you and to give you the working faith that I began in

you when you first believed! Release my anointing onto people! The more you release

it, the MORE I’ll fill you up!


  • Uzbekistan will be in your news watch and see.

  • Private eye- will be in the news and my children- there’s a lot more here.

  • Lou diamond (Phillips?) will be in the news listen intently.


The Eagles stand United once more! The people are coming back together and the

states shall Always be My United States, continue to declare this saith The Lord your

God! For in declaring this you are bringing unity back and that much stronger.


  • Patience shall be in the news. Because the people are losing it.

  • Roundhouse- this word will be in the news for something unusual. Remember my children Get used to unusual!

  • Peterbilt, this name will be in the news. Scandals.

  • State card- this phrase will be in the news.

  • I hear in the spirit: Dodgers, the actual Dodgers Saith the Lord Strong and mighty!


The faucets they so desperately want to turn off will continue to drip out evidence as the

pressure builds. Then I say once More it will all explode out at once and they will not

know what to do, or what to stop first, saith The Lord your God, they’ll be like chickens

with their heads cut off, as you’d say.


Relax in me my children,

Get set, and let the good times roll! Saith The Lord your Redeemer!




Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page